Dahrén Sweden

Dahrén Sweden AB Jonslund SE – 465 80 Nossebro Sweden
Tel:  +46 512 300 300
Fax: +46 512 300 400
info@dahrentrad.se

Dahrén Germany

Dahrén Germany GmbH
D-68199 Mannheim
Germany
Visiting address:
Donaustrasse 68
Tel: +49 621 8508 0
Fax: +49 621 8508 394
info@isodraht.de

Dahrén Poland

Dahrén Poland Sp. z o.o.
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
Ul. Legionów 83
Poland
Tel: +48 32 784 19 00
Fax: +48 32 784 19 09
info@lwwslaska.pl

Germany

Dahrén Germany GmbH
Mannheim
Visiting address:
Donaustrasse 68
D-68199 Mannheim, Germany

info@dahrengroup.com

DAHRÈN

Udo Schilling

Managing Director Germany

Stefan Gaier

Sales Manager

Rainer Steckel

Technical Sales and Sustainability Manager

Ines Rupp

Inside Sales

+49 621 8508 374
ines.rupp@dahrengroup.com

Claudia Brust

Inside Sales

Sweden

Dahrén Sweden AB
Jonslund
SE – 465 80 Nossebro Sweden
Visiting adress: Björkvägen, 465 95 Nossebro

Tel:  +46 512 300 300
info@dahrengroup.com

DAHRÉN

Therese Andersson

Vice President Sales & Marketing

+46 512 300 318
+46 734 233 166
therese.andersson@dahrengroup.com

Ioan Vasilicoiu

Sales Manager

+46 512 300 325
+46 703 307 090
ioan.vasilicoiu@dahrengroup.com

Henrik Jansson

Manager Inside Sales & Production Planning

Birgitta Friberg-Sjöberg

Inside Sales

Martin Bladh

Sales Manager

+46 512 300 324
+46 767 101 011
martin.bladh@dahrengroup.com

Therése Söder

Inside Sales

Annika Brask

Inside Sales

Alva Lindell

Inside Sales

Poland

Dahrén Poland sp. z o.o.
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
Ul. Legionów 83
Poland

Tel: +48 32 784 19 00
info@dahrengroup.com

Inspektor Ochrony Danych / Data Protection Officer Aneta Gawlik  aneta.gawlik@dahrengroup.com

DAHRÈN

Karolina Stokłosa

Vice President Sales & Marketing

+48 32 784 19 38
+48 519 198 001
karolina.stoklosa@dahrengroup.com

Ewa Szymanska

Sales Manager

+48 32 784 19 22
+48 795 10 00 49
ewa.szymanska@dahrengroup.com

Pawel Kolon

Inside Sales

Agnieszka Duśko

Inside Sales

Lena Moskal

Inside Sales